W4A 2016 - General Chair

The W4A 2016 - 13th Web for All Conference will be co-chaired by Tiago Guerreiro from LaSIGE and Greg Gay from Ryerson University, Canada. The conference is going to be held in Montreal, Canada, co-located with WWW 2016.

Luis Carriço and Tiago Guerreiro were co-General and co-Programme chairs, respectively, at the last W4A 2015 edition, that registered the highest levels of submission and conference participation in the history of the event.

posted on: