Export 1 results:
Filters: Author is Ryu, H  [Clear All Filters]
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Ryu, H., T. Bartindale, J. Kim, V. Vinayagamoorthy, T. Chambel, and WT. Ooi, "ACM TVX 2018 chairs' welcome", TVX 2018: Proceedings of the 2018 ACM International Conference on Interactive Experiences for TV and Online Video: Newcastle University, 2018.